OCEA BuildingOFFICERS

President:

Apryle Jackson
apryle.jackson@floridaea.org
407-870-4648

Secretary:

Adrienne Taylor
Chestnut Elementary
taylora@osceola.k12.fl.us

ESP Members’ VP:

Susan Compton
Cypress Elementary School
comptons@osceola.k12.fl.us

Instructional Members’ VP:

Karen Pruitt
PATHS AT TECO
pruittk@osceola.k12.fl.us

Treasurer:

Greg Gahris
St. Cloud Middle School
Gahrisg@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

STAFF:

 

Associate Staff:

Edie Sheehan
Edie.Sheehan@floridaea.org
407-870-4648

Uni-serv Director

Anne Calandrino
anne.calandrino@floridaea.org

Membership Specialist

Chris Carelock
Chris.carelock@floridaea.org